Willkommen

After visiting family in southern Indiana I was encouraged and challenged by my aunt’s father to start a blog and get myself out there as, according to him, I have a voice that may help others. Perhaps myself along the way. I have recently made a lot of changes in my life in the hopes of leading a more productive and rich existence and I intend to use this blog as a way to recap what I have gone through to get where I am currently, jot down my reflections, and shed light into what goes on in this hectic cavern I call my mind. I cannot promise that this will be updated in a timely fashion or with any regularity, but my life does not particularly adhere to such discipline so you can’t really expect it from me.

Leave a Reply

